From 2008 To 2023: First Finalists Of All Ipl Seasons

From 2008 To 2023 First Finalists Of All Ipl Seasons

Rajasthan Royals Were The First Team To Reach The Ipl Finals In 2008 They Also Emerged As The Champions By Defeating Csk

Deccan Chargers Sailed To The Finals Before Any Other Team In 2009 And Clinched The Cup As Well

Mi Lost The Summit Clash To Csk Despite Being The First Finalist Of Ipl 2010 In 2010 Mumbai Indians

2013 Chennai Super Kings Failed In One Of The Closest First Team Matches But They Managed To Earn 1000 In The First Lakh Tournament.