Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023

Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023 Winners List Download Link: Tripura conducted elections for its legislative assembly on 16 February 2023 to elect members on 60 seats. And now today we will have the Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023 on 2 March 2023. The counting of votes for the Tripura assembly elections begins at 8 am. And trends are slowly coming out, in which the BJP alliance is moving towards the majority. At the same time, the Left alliance is trying to give a tough fight. On the other hand, Tipra Motha is also seen performing unexpectedly.

The BJP has once again crossed the majority mark in Tripura’s early trends. At the same time, the Left Congress alliance also seems to be benefiting. At the same time, TMP (Tipra Motha Party) is also leading in 13 seats. At present, the BJP is leading in 32 seats and the Left Alliance is leading in 15 seats. TMP is ahead in 12 seats.

Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023

It will be interesting to see whether the BJP has strengthened its foothold in Tripura since wresting its bastion from the Left in 2018. Tripura is a state on which everyone’s eyes are on the national level because ideologically it is considered very important for the BJP to win here. The Tripura Election Result 2023 Constituency Wise also assumes significance as traditional rivals Congress and the Left have joined hands for the first time to challenge the BJP in the elections to the state’s 60-member assembly.

There will be no hung assembly in Tripura, Nagaland, or Meghalaya and the BJP-led NDA will form a government with full majority in all the three north-eastern states, claimed Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma. Most of the post-poll opinion polls predict a hung assembly in Meghalaya.

Nagaland Election Result 2023

India Post GDS Result 2023

CTET Result 2023

Meghalaya Election Result 2023

PM Kisan 13th Installment Status

IPL Schedule 2023

IPL 2023 Online Ticket Booking

Tripura MLA Election 2023 Highlights

Organization  Name Election Commission of India 
Election Name Tripura MLA election
Number of Seats  60
Election Date  BJP, INC, NDA, CPI, AIFB etc
Election Date  16 February 2023
Result date  BJP, INC, NDA, CPI, AIFB, etc
2 March 2023

Tripura MLA Election 2023 Survey & Polls

Polling agency NDA SDF TMC Others
Zee News-Matrize 29-36 13-21 11-16 0-3
India Today-Axis My India 36-45 6-11 9-16 1
Times Now-ETG 21-27 18-24 12-17 1-2
India News-Jan Ki Baat 29-40 9-16 10-14 0-1
Poll of Polls (Average) 32 15 12 0
Actual Result Live Live Live Live

UPSC EPFO Recruitment 2023

HSSC TGT Recruitment 2023

Punjab Patwari Recruitment 2023

Delhi Police Constable Recruitment 2023

TS EAMCET 2023 Application Form

Tripura Assembly Election 2023 Constituency Wise MLAs List, Winners Name

Constituency Leading Candidate Leading Party Status
Agartala Sudip Roy Barman Congress Result in Progress
Amarpur Ranjit Das  BJP  Result in Progress
Ambassa Amalendu DeBarma CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Ampinagar Pathan Lal Jamatia Tipra Motha Party Result in Progress
Asharambari Animesh Debarma  Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Badharghat Mina Sarkar BJP Result in Progress
Bagbassa Jadab Lal Debnath  BJP  Result in Progress
Bagma Ram Pada Jamatia BJP Result in Progress
Bamutia Nayan Sarkar CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Banamalipur Gopal Chandra Roy  Congress  Result in Progress
Barjala Sudip Sarkar  CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Belonia Dipanker Sen  CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Bishalgarh Sushanta Deb  BJP Result in Progress
Boxanagar Samsul Haque CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Chandipur Tinku Roy  BJP  Result in Progress
Charilam Jishnu Dev Varma  BJP Result in Progress
Chawmanu Loading   Result in Progress
Dhanpur Pratima Bhoumik BJP Result in Progress
Dharmanagar Chayan Bhattacharya INC Result in Progress
Fatikroy Sudhangshu Das  BJP Result in Progress
Golaghati Loading   Result in Progress
Hrishyamukh Asoke Ch. Mitra CPI (M) Result in Progress
Jolaibari Sukla Charan Noatia   IPFT Result in Progress
Jubarajnagar Sailendra Chandra Nath CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Kadamtala-Kurti Dilip Tanti  BJP Result in Progress
Kailashahar Birajit Sinha  Congress Result in Progress
Kakraban-Shalgara Jitendra Majumder BJP Result in Progress
Kalyanpur-Pramodnagar Pinkai Das Chowdhury BJP  Result in Progress
Kamalasagar Antara Sarkar Deb  BJP Result in Progress
Kamalpur Manoj Kanti Deb  BJP  Result in Progress
Kanchanpur Bimanjoy Reang  Independent  Result in Progress
Karamchara Paul Dangshu  Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Karbook Sanjoy Manik  Tipra Motha party Result in Progress
Khayerpur Ratan Chakraborty BJP Result in Progress
Khowai Nirmal Biswas  CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Krishnapur Bikash Debarma BJP Result in Progress
Majlishpur Sushanta Chowdhury BJP Result in Progress
Mandaibazar Swapna Debarma Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Manu Parwat Chowdhry  CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Matarbari Abhishek Debroy  BJP Result in Progress
Mohanpur Ratan Lal Nath  BJP  Result in Progress
Nalchar Loading   Result in Progress
Pabiachara Satyaban Das  Indian National Congress Result in Progress
Panisagar Binay Bhushan Das  BJP  Result in Progress
Pecharthal Loading   Result in Progress
Pratapgarh Ramu Das CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Radhakishorpur Pranajit Singha Roy  BJP  Result in Progress
Raima Valley Nandita Debarma (Reang) Tipra Motha Party Result in Progress
Rajnagar Nandita Debarma BJP Result in Progress
Ramchandraghat Ranjit Debarma  Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Ramnagar Surajit Datta BJP Result in Progress
Sabroom Jitendra Chaudhary  CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Santirbazar Harendra Reang Tipra Motha Party Result in Progress
Simna Brishaktu Debarma Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Sonamura Shyamlal Chakraborty CPI (M)  Result in Progress
Surma Swapna Das Paul  BJP Result in Progress
Suryamaninagar Susanta Chakraborty Congress  Result in Progress
Takarjala Biswajit Kalai  Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Teliamura Abhijit Sarkar  Tipra Motha Party  Result in Progress
Town Bardowali Manik Saha  Bharatiya Janata Party Result in Progress

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election 2023 Important Dates

Notification Date 21 January 2023
Last Date for filing nomination 30 January 2023
Scrutiny of nomination 31 January 2023
Last Date for Withdrawal of nomination 2 February 2023
Date of Poll 16 February 2023
Date of Counting of Votes 2 March 2023

Leave a comment

About Harry Maguire BockFord FootBall League Finals Useful Tricks And Tips To Sit Less And Move More Every Day Upsc Epfo Admit Card 2023 8 Top Ott Releases In June